Mary E Collins

Mary is a Coaching Psychologist who has been working in the Leadership Development/Talent Management field for over 15 years. Her current role as Senior Executive Development Specialist with RCSI Institute of Leadership involves working with senior leaders in the healthcare sector to develop their management and leadership capabilities through a range of executive development and academic approaches up to PhD level. Mary is passionate about leveraging the strengths of the Multigenerational Workplace and is a renowned key speaker on this topic. Her research interests are Women in Leadership and Emotional Intelligence and Leadership. Prior to joining RCSI, Mary was Head of Talent and Learning for Deloitte Ireland for 7 years. Mary is an Accredited Professional Executive Coach with the Association of Coaching (AC), a graduate member of the Psychological Society of Ireland (PSI) and a council member of Irish Institute of Training & Development. In 2019, Mary joined the committee of the Coaching Psychology Special Division for PSI. Mary doctoral research has been published as part of the book ‘Managing Professionals & other Smart People’ in 2015. Mary is also writing a book on ‘Recruiting Talented Professionals’ to be published in 2019 by Chartered Accountants Ireland.

Zubin Austin

Zubin Austin BScPhm MBA MISc PhD FCAHS is Professor and Koffler Chair in Management at the Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy and the Institute for Health Policy, Management, and Evaluation - Faculty of Medicine at the University of Toronto. His research focuses on the professional and personal development of the health workforce. He has published over 200 peer reviewed manuscripts and authored four reference texts. In 2017 he was installed as a Fellow of the Canadian Academy of Health Sciences, the highest honour for health researchers in the country. He is also the only University of Toronto professor ever to have received both the President's Teaching Award for excellence in education and the President's Research Impact Award for the societal significance of his research. He has also been named undergraduate Professor of the Year by students on 19 separate occasions.

Two Key Note Speakers to be Announced!

Keep an eye out on social media for exciting announcements!